EN

FCCA, CF

Expertise

  • Corporate Finance
  • Management and Strategy
  • Accounting

Georgi Kirilov verfügt über umfangreiche internationale Berufserfahrung in den Bereichen Accounting, Consulting und Corporate Finance, da er mehrere Jahre lang in London und Genf gearbeitet hat. Nach seiner Tätigkeit für Deloitte hat er die Due Diligence, Bewertung sowie die Beratung von großen internationalen Konzernen bei Kauf und Verkauf geleitet.

Er ist ein sehr anerkannter Trainer mit langjähriger internationaler Lehrerfahrung in Großbritannien, den Niederlanden, der Tschechischen Republik, der Slowakei, Slowenien, Polen, Rumänien, Griechenland und Bulgarien. Er bietet Schulungen an, die zur Zertifizierung von CIMA, ACCA, ICAEW, CISI, CICA führen.

Er ist Spezialist für Corporate Finance, Management und Strategy und Mitglied der Association of Chartered and Certified Accountants (ACCA). Er ist ein qualifiziertes Mitglied des Institute of Chartered Accountants of England and Wales (ICAEW) und hat einen MSc in Accounting and Finance von der London School of Economics (LSE). Er ist auch Teil der American Society of Appraisers (ASA), dem US-Unternehmensbewertungsinstitut.

Entdecken Sie unsere Open Programs

DE

FCCA, CF

Expertise

  • Corporate Finance
  • Management and Strategy
  • Accounting

Georgi has significant international professional experience in accounting, consulting and corporate finance areas, as he has worked for several years in London and Geneva. Having worked for Deloitte, he has led due diligence, valuation, and buy and sell side advisory engagements for major international corporations.

Georgi is a well recognised trainer with extensive international teaching experience in the UK, the Netherlands, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Poland, Romania, Greece and Bulgaria. He is delivering trainings leading to certification of CIMA, ACCA, ICAEW, CISI, CICA.

Georgi specializes in Corporate Finance, Management and Strategy and is a fellow of the Association of Chartered and Certified Accountants (ACCA). He is a Corporate Finance (CF) qualified member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of England and Wales (ICAEW) and holds a MSc in Accounting and Finance from the London School of Economics (LSE). He is also part of the American Society of Appraisers (ASA), the US business valuation institution.

Explore our Open Programs