EN

Head of Finance Consulting PwC Europe PwC Europe

Expertise

  • Finanzstrategie & Target Operating Model
  • Digital Finance Transformation
  • Multifunktionale Shared-Service-Organizations
  • Prozessoptimierung im Bereich Vertriebsgemeinkosten
  • Corporate Performance Management

Gori von Hirschhausen ist Leiter des Finance Consulting Teams von PwC Europe mit mehr als 300 Beratern in sechs Regionen sowie Leiter der PwC Europe Initiative "Future of Finance". Er ist Partner bei PwC Deutschland, und regelmäßiger Referent und Experte für die Neugestaltung des Bereichs Finance im digitalen Zeitalter. Er verfügt über mehr als 16 Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzberatung.

Sein Fachgebiet ist die Finanzfunktion. Er hat langjährige Erfahrung, die von der strategischen Ausrichtung der Finanzfunktion über klassisch technische Themen (Optimierung von Reporting und Planung) bis hin zum organisatorischen Aufbau des Finanzbereichs und der damit verbundenen weiteren Enabling-Funktionen (Shape HQs, Aufbau von Business Services, etc.) reicht. Er verfügt über umfangreiche Kenntnisse und Projekterfahrung in den Bereichen Finanzstrategie, Organisationsperformance (ERP), Definition von Target Operating Models und Management-Reporting.

Gori von Hirschhausen begleitete verschiedene globale Unternehmen bei ihrer Finanz-Transformation und unterstützte den aktiven Austausch und der Entwicklung darüber, wie Digitalisierung und technologischer Fortschritt die Finanzfunktion beeinflussen. In diesem Zusammenhang ist er ein geschätzter Berater für CFOs und Finanzleiter von Dax30-notierten Unternehmen, mittelständischen Kunden und Familienunternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen wie Automobil, Einzelhandel, Chemie und Telekommunikation.

Entdecken Sie unsere Open Programs

DE

Head of Finance Consulting PwC Europe
PwC Europe

Expertise

  • Finance Strategy & Target Operating Model
  • Digital Finance Transformation
  • Multi-functional Shared Service Organizations
  • Process optimization in SG&A
  • Corporate Performance Management

Gori von Hirschhausen leads the PwC Europe’s Finance Consulting team with more than 300 consultants across six territories as well as PwC Europe’s “Future of Finance” initiative. He is a partner at PwC Germany, frequent speaker and an expert for redesign of Finance in the digital age with more than 16 years of Finance Consulting experience.

His expertise lies in and around the Finance function. His longtime experience ranges from the strategic alignment of the Finance function to classic technical topics (optimization of reporting and planning) as well as the organizational set up of Finance and connected other enabling functions (shape HQs, establishment of Business Services, etc.). He has extensive knowledge and project experience in Finance strategy, organization performance (ERP), definition of target operating models and management reporting.

Gori von Hirschhausen accompanied various global corporates through their Finance transformation, engaging in active exchange and development on how digitalization and technological advances shape the way Finance functions work. In this context, he is an appreciated advisor to CFOs and Finance leaders of Dax30 listed corporations, mid-sized clients and family owned businesses across various industries such as automotive, retail, chemicals and telecommunication.

Explore our Open Programs