EN

Managing Director und Partner Boston Consulting Group

Expertise

  • Großformatige Transformationen
  • Digitale Beschaffungslösungen
  • Procure-To-Pay

Wolfgang Schnellbächer ist Mitglied des regionalen Führungsteams für Beschaffung bei der Boston Consulting Group. Er ist Experte für Beschaffung, Transformation, digitale Beschaffung, Supply Chain Management und Produktion.

Wolfgangs Kundenarbeit bei BCG/ Arbeit mit BCG Kunden konzentriert sich auf großformatige Transformationen, direktes und indirektes Category Management, digitale Beschaffungslösungen, Procure-to-Pay und Betriebsmodelle für den Beschaffungsbereich.

Vor seinem Eintritt in das Unternehmen arbeitete Wolfgang sechs Jahre bei McKinsey & Company als Mitglied des Global Leadership Teams im Bereich Beschaffung, wo er sich auf indirekte Optimierungen fokussierte und die Procure-to-Pay-Serviceline aufbaute.

Entdecken Sie unsere Open Programs

DE

Managing Director and Partner
Boston Consulting Group

Expertise

  • Large-scale transformation
  • Digital procurement
  • Procure-to-pay

Wolfgang Schnellbächer is a member of the regional procurement leadership team at The Boston Consulting Group. He is an expert in procurement, transformation, digital procurement, supply chain management, and production.

Wolfgang’s client work at BCG focuses on large-scale transformations, direct and indirect category management, digital procurement solutions, procure-to-pay, and operating models of procurement departments.

Before joining the firm, Wolfgang worked for six years at McKinsey & Company as a member of the procurement global leadership team, where he concentrated on indirect optimizations and built the procure-to-pay service line.

Explore our Open Programs