Top Platzierung beim Financial Times Executive Education Ranking 2022!
Open Programs der WHU liegen im weltweiten Vergleich nun auf Platz 15 und gehören damit zu den Top Weiterbildungsanbietern - Die Customized Programs sind zum ersten Mal erfolgreich gerankt.Jetzt lesen!
Ihre Partner zum Erfolg
Ihre Partner zum ErfolgLernen Sie unsere Fakultätsmitglieder kennen

Carmen Zanella

Leaderhip Coach bei zanella development gmbh

Carmen Zanella ist Organisationsberaterin und Leadership Coach mit über 30 Jahren praktischer Erfahrungen als Head of Human Resources und Head of Leadership- & Organisationsentwicklung sowie Interkulturelles Management/Diversity & Inclusion in internationalen Grossunternehmen und KMU’s.

Sie ist heute Geschäftsinhaberin der zanella development gmbh und unterstützt mit ihrem Team Unternehmen in der Leadership- und Organisationsentwicklung. Daneben doziert sie Leadership und Interkulturelles Management an verschiedenen Business Schools. Sie hat einen FH-Master in Leadership & Change Management und ist Eidg. Dipl. Betriebsausbilderin.

Excellence in Management Education

WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management

Erkrather Str. 224a
40233 Düsseldorf

execed@whu.edu

EQUIS
AACSB
FIBAA

Excellent ranking results for the Financial Times Executive Education Ranking 2022!
WHU's Open Programs are now ranked 15th in a global comparison, making them one of the top continuing education providers - The Customized Programs are successfully ranked for the first time.Learn more!
Your partner to success
Your partner to successPublished authors, renowned business leaders. Introducing our world-class Faculty.

Carmen Zanella

Leaderhip Coach at zanella development gmbh

Carmen Zanella is an organizational development consultant and leadership coach with over 30 years of practical experience as Head of Human Resources and Head of Leadership & Organizational Development as well as Intercultural Management/Diversity & Inclusion in large international companies and SMEs.

Today she is the owner of zanella development gmbh and supports companies with her team in leadership and organizational development. She also teaches leadership and intercultural management at various business schools. She holds a master's degree in Leadership & Change Management and is a Swiss federally certified business trainer.

Excellence in Management Education

WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management

Erkrather Str. 224a
40233 Düsseldorf

execed@whu.edu

EQUIS
AACSB
FIBAA