EN

Managing Partner Leadership Choices und Fakultätsmitglied des Center for Responsible Leadership WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management Leadership Choices

Expertise

  • Coaching
  • Leadership & Organizational Development
  • Innovation
  • Marketing

Karsten Drath ist Unternehmer, Coach, Autor und Dozent und fasziniert von der menschlichen Fähigkeit, an Herausforderungen und Krisen zu wachsen. Über mehr als 20 Jahre hat er sich einen umfangreichen Management-Hintergrund angeeignet, u.a. durch zahlreiche inter-nationale Führungspositionen, bei Accenture, Bombardier und Perot Systems. Vor seiner Tätigkeit als Executive Coach war er Managing Director EMEA der Consulting-Einheit von Dell und war dort mitverantwortlich für deren Aufbau.

Heute ist er einer der Managing Partner bei Leadership Choices, mit über 100 Coaches einem der führenden Anbieter im Bereich Leadership & Organizational Development in Europa. Dort ist er u.a. verantwortlich für die Bereiche Innovation und Marketing.

Er ist zertifizierter Executive Coach und Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie. Er ist zertifizierter Master-Level Coach beim European Mentoring & Coaching Council, London, und darüber hinaus akkreditiert beim World Economic Forum in Genf. Des Weiteren arbeitet er als Dozent am Center for Responsible Leadership der WHU in Koblenz und Düsseldorf.

Karsten Drath ist ausgebildeter Diplom-Ingenieur und Executive MBA. Er hat zahlreiche Artikel und Bücher zum Thema Coaching, Resilienz und Leadership veröffentlicht u.a. „Coaching und seine Wurzeln“ und „Resilienz in der Unternehmensführung“.

Karsten Drath arbeitet in Deutsch und Englisch und lebt mit seiner Familie in der Nähe von Heidelberg.

Entdecken Sie unsere Open Programs

DE

Managing Partner Leadership Choices and Adjunct Faculty Center for Responsible Leadership WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management
Leadership Choices

Expertise

  • Coaching
  • Leadership & Organizational Development
  • Innovation
  • Marketing

Karsten Drath is an entrepreneur, coach, author, and lecturer who is fascinated by the human ability to grow in challenges and crises. For more than 20 years, he has acquired an extensive management background, including numerous international leadership positions at Accenture, Bombardier, and Perot Systems. Prior to his position as Executive Coach, he was Managing Director EMEA of Dell's consulting unit, where he was jointly responsible for setting it up.

Today he is one of the Managing Partners at Leadership Choices, one of the leading providers in the field of Leadership & Organizational Development with over 100 coaches in Europe. There he is responsible for innovation and marketing.

He is a certified executive coach and naturopath for psychotherapy. He is a certified Master-Level Coach at the European Mentoring & Coaching Council, London, and also accredited at the World Economic Forum in Geneva. He also works as a lecturer at WHU's Center for Responsible Leadership in Koblenz and Düsseldorf.

Karsten Drath is a qualified engineer and executive MBA. He has published numerous articles and books on coaching, resilience, and leadership, including "Coaching and its roots" and "Resilience in corporate governance".

Karsten Drath works in German and English and lives with his family near Heidelberg.

Explore our Open Programs