sanity image
Führungskräfte & Organisationen im “New Normal“

5th Virtual Conference Open University: Organizational Purpose - Opportunity or Opportunism?

Unsichere und volatile Zeiten, in denen Lösungen und Strategien nicht immer auf der Hand liegen, erfordern den Mut, zu experimentieren. In komplexen Marktumgebungen sind Neugierde und Vernetzung der Schlüssel für langfristigen Erfolg. Die gemeinsame virtuelle Konferenz „Open University powered by Leadership Choices und WHU Executive Education“ bringt Vordenker aus Wissenschaft und Praxis, Social Entrepreneurs und professionelle Coaches zu einem wertvollen Austausch von Ideen und Inspirationen zusammen.

Die Teilnahme an dieser interaktiven und interdisziplinären Konferenz ist nur für geladene Gäste und kostenlos. Das halbtägige Format bietet für WHU Executive Education Alumni als auch für Mitglieder des Leadership Choices Netzwerks exklusive Networking-Möglichkeiten. Teilnehmer mit einer aktiven Rolle (Panel-Sprecher oder Interviewpartner) können bis zu zwei weitere Teilnehmer einladen und erhalten nach ihrer Session ein sofortiges Feedback und Anregungen von anderen Konferenz-Teilnehmenden. Freuen Sie sich auf bis zu 150 Teilnehmer aus über 60 Organisationen, die sich in Executive-Panel-Diskussionen austauschen werden. Nehmen Sie an parallelen Interview-Sessions mit Führungskräften aus renommierten Unternehmen teil und profitieren Sie von Networking- und Reflexions-Sessions.

Speaker & Podiumsgäste (Auszug):

  • Stuart Pickles, Managing Director Aim Higher Leadership - Partner Leadership Choices
  • Judith Hübner, VP Human Resources and Corporate Affairs - Sasol
  • Christoph Waffenschmidt, CEO - World Vision Germany
  • Anja Wassertheurer, Head of Product- and Corporate Communication - Porsche
  • Florian Klages, Head of People & Culture - Axel Springer
  • Zoe Cohen, Coach & Activist - Extinction Rebellion UK

Die Konferenz wird in englischer Sprache abgehalten.

Bitte melden Sie sich per openprograms@whu.edu oder +49 211 44709 178, wenn Sie Interesse an einer Teilnahme haben.

Agenda

UhrzeitBeschreibung13:30 - 14:00Opening & Networking Meetings14:00 - 15:15Keynote & Reflection Sessions15:15 - 16:45Executive Panel Discussion & Reflection Sessions16:45 - 18:00Case Study Sessions & Reflection Sessions

Organisation

Excellence in Management Education

WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management

Erkrather Str. 224a
40233 Düsseldorf

execed@whu.edu

EQUIS
AACSB
FIBAA

sanity image
Leaders and Organizations in the new Normal

5th Virtual Conference Open University: Organizational Purpose - Opportunity or Opportunism?

Complex times in which solutions and strategies are not as evident, require experimentation. In complex and uncertain market environments, curiosity and connectivity are keys for long-term success. The joint virtual conference Open University powered by Leadership Choices and WHU Executive Education brings together thought leaders from different industries and from the academia, social entrepreneurs and professional coaches for a fruitful exchange of ideas and inspirations.

This highly interactive as well as interdisciplinary half-day conference is a complimentary event and by invitation only. It provides exclusive networking opportunities for WHU Executive Education alumni, WHU’s senior professionals network, and members of the Leadership Choices network alike. Participants with active roles (panelists or interview partner) may nominate up to two additional delegates and they will receive an immediate feedback and stimulus from the audience. Expect up to 150 participants from 60+ organizations who will interact in executive panel discussions. Take part in parallel interview sessions with leaders and professionals from renowned companies and in networking and reflection sessions in between the panel discussion and interview sessions.

Speakers & Panelists (extract):

  • Stuart Pickles, Managing Director Aim Higher Leadership - Partner Leadership Choices
  • Judith Hübner, VP Human Resources and Corporate Affairs - Sasol
  • Christoph Waffenschmidt, CEO - World Vision Germany
  • Anja Wassertheurer, Head of Product- and Corporate Communication - Porsche
  • Florian Klages, Head of People & Culture - Axel Springer
  • Zoe Cohen, Coach & Activist - Extinction Rebellion UK

The conference will be held in English.

Please contact us via openprograms@whu.edu or +49 211 44709 178 if you are interested in participating.

Agenda

TimeDescription13:30 - 14:00Opening & Networking Meetings14:00 - 15:15Keynote & Reflection Sessions15:15 - 16:45Executive Panel Discussion & Reflection Sessions16:45 - 18:00Case Study Sessions & Reflection Sessions

The Conference hosts

Excellence in Management Education

WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management

Erkrather Str. 224a
40233 Düsseldorf

execed@whu.edu

EQUIS
AACSB
FIBAA