Aktuelle Informationen zu den Covid-19 Regeln in den WHU Executive Education Programmen.Jetzt lesen!
Ihre Partner zum Erfolg
Ihre Partner zum Erfolg

Conchita Rodriguez Franco

Associate Partner at Leadership Choices

Conchita Rodriguez Franco absolvierte 2001 die Ausbildung zum Coach am kalifornischen Coaches Training Institute (CTI) und begann damit ihre Karriere im Coaching. Seitdem arbeitet sie Vollzeit als Executive Coach in multinationalen Organisationen und multikulturellen Umgebungen und legt dabei ein besonderes Augenmerk auf das Thema Coaching für Leadership Development.

Conchita Rodriguez Franco beschreibt sich selbst als leidenschaftlich, neugierig, warmherzig und herausfordernd. Sie liebt es, neue Dinge zu erforschen und zu erlernen. Des Weiteren ist sie davon überzeugt, dass Menschen durch ihre Coaching-Erfahrung ihr bestes Selbst werden können, indem sie sich ihrer inneren Ressourcen bewusstwerden und sich mit ihnen verbinden.

Heute ist Conchita Rodriguez Franco Associate Partner bei Leadership Choices, einem der führenden Anbieter im Bereich Leadership & Organizational Development mit über 100 Coaches in Europa und EMEA, wo sie die Coaching Community mitleitet.

Sie ist intensiv an der Entwicklung von Coaches auf der ganzen Welt beteiligt. Sowohl als Trainerin als auch Supervisorin agiert sie in Europa, dem Nahen Osten, Amerika oder auch Asien – persönlich und virtuell. Dabei ist sie immer wieder davon fasziniert, wie universell Coaching geworden ist und wie gut es in verschiedenen Ländern und Kulturen der Welt funktioniert.

Conchita Rodriguez Franco ist zertifizierter Executive Coach und besitzt die Master Certified Coach (MCC) Akkreditierung der International Coach Federation. Außerdem veröffentlichte sie 2004 das Coaching-Buch "Tácticas de Coaching para Mujeres". Sie spricht fünf Sprachen und lebt zwischen Madrid und einer kleinen Stadt südlich von Barcelona direkt am Mittelmeer.

Conchita Rodriguez Franco unterrichtet aktuell
The Essence of Coaching for Senior LeadersMehr erfahren

Excellence in Management Education

WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management

Erkrather Str. 224a
40233 Düsseldorf

execed@whu.edu

EQUIS
AACSB
FIBAA

Information on current Covid-19 regulations for WHU Executive Education programs.Learn more!
Your partner to success
Your partner to success

Conchita Rodriguez Franco

Associate Partner at Leadership Choices

Conchita trained as a coach in the California-based Coaches Training Institute (CTI) in 2001, and she initiated a career in the emerging field of coaching during that time. Since then, she has worked full time as an Executive Coach in multinational organizations and multicultural environments, especially coaching for Leadership Development.

She is passionate, curious, warm, challenging, loves exploring & learning new things, and truly believes (through her coaching experience) that people can become their best selves by becoming aware and connecting to their endless inner resources.

Today she is an Associate Partner at Leadership Choices, one of the leading providers in the field of Leadership & Organizational Development with over 100 coaches in Europe and EMEA, where she co-leads the Coaching Community.

She also works intensely in developing coaches throughout the world, both as a trainer and a supervisor. She is fascinated by how universal coaching has become and how well it works in different countries and cultures globally.

Conchita is a certified Executive Coach and holds the International Coach Federation´s Master Certified Coach (MCC) accreditation. Furthermore, in 2004 she published the coaching book “Tácticas de Coaching para Mujeres.”

Conchita speaks five languages and lives between Madrid and a small-town South of Barcelona, next to the Mediterranean Sea. She works as a Coach and Trainer across Europe, the Middle East, the Americas, and (lately) several countries in Asia, sometimes virtually, sometimes, more and more again, in person.

Conchita Rodriguez Franco currently teaches
The Essence of Coaching for Senior LeadersFind out more

Excellence in Management Education

WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management

Erkrather Str. 224a
40233 Düsseldorf

execed@whu.edu

EQUIS
AACSB
FIBAA